In and Out the Door, Once More

Hello, there!

I’m pleased to announce that I have a new job!  I’m going to be the Marketing Director for a regional financial services firm here in the beautiful, scenic Hudson Valley, New York.  This is a new, exciting opportunity for me, and I’m poised to really learn a lot and grow in this position.  

However, I don’t really know what this means for the blog.  I can definitely continue with it, but I don’t know if I’ll be available to contribute to it on a weekly basis.  Well, I’ll try, anyway.  I certainly enjoy talking to you guys and sharing marketing stuff with you that I think is really cool.  And the World Cup is going on right now, which definitely warrants a post.

So I just wanted to tell you that.  Nice talking to you!  Hopefully I’ll see you soon.  🙂

Leave a Reply

